Contact Us

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rich Ferrante Director, Sales/Exhibitions U.S. and Global Markets rich@artsantafe.com 631.388.6677
Mark Shapiro Sales/Exhibitions Manager U.S. Markets mark@artsantafe.com 203.257.5881
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@artsantafe.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and Global Markets rosana@artsantafe.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@artsantafe.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@artsantafe.com 908.568.8899
Sara Rubalcava Exhibition Representative South and Central America, Mexico sara@artsantafe.com +52-1-664-407-5156
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@artsantafe.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@artsantafe.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@artsantafe.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@artsantafe.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@artsantafe.com
Laura Mullikin Senior Graphic Designer laura@artsantafe.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@artsantafe.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@artsantafe.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@artsantafe.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@artsantafe.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Hobson-Hinsley
JLH Media
505-603-8643
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about Art Santa Fe?

Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

Please do not send solicitations through the form below. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.

Lead Media Sponsor

Santa Fe New Mexican

Show Sponsor

Louis Jadot

Art Santa Fe Newsletter

LOCATION

SANTA FE CONVENTION CENTER
201 W Marcy St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at Art Santa Fe? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you. (Please do not send solicitations through this form. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.)

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt