Contact Us

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. and Global Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@redwoodmg.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Kelly McNeill Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Nina Benjamin Senior Content Editor nina@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@redwoodmg.com
Kelsey Allen Content Manager kelsey@redwoodmg.com
Laura Mullikin Senior Graphic Designer laura@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Hobson-Hinsley
JLH Media
505-603-8643
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about Art Santa Fe?

Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

LEAD SPONSORS:

Santa Fe New Mexican
Louis Jadot
Albuquerque Journal

Art Santa Fe Newsletter

LOCATION

SANTA FE CONVENTION CENTER
201 W Marcy St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at Art Santa Fe? Send us an email and we'll contact you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt