Contact

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. and Global Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Jody Feagan Account Representative U.S Markets jody@redwoodmg.com 970.456.6678
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@redwoodmg.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Kelly McNeill Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Nina Benjamin Content Manager nina@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@redwoodmg.com
Samantha Hewitt Social Media Manager samantha@oliveprsolutions.com
Charlotte Jackson Art Santa Fe Founder charlotte@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Jaclyn Walian Olive PR Solutions, Inc. Jaclyn@oliveprsolutions.com 619.772.5602
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about Art Santa Fe?

Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

Art Santa Fe Newsletter

LOCATION

SANTA FE CONVENTION CENTER
201 W Marcy St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at Art Santa Fe? Send us an email and we'll contact you shortly.

Not readable? Change text.