ASF16 Exhibitor List

2016 Exhibitors

Art Santa Fe is gearing up to be an unforgettable four-day experience featuring world-class art, special events, and live entertainment. Last year’s show featured a wide range of innovative exhibiting artists, dealers, and publishers from across the globe. 2017 promises to be an even bigger and better show!

Browse 2016 exciting line-up of artists and galleries here.

Exhibitor NameBooth NumberCityCountryWebsite
ADC, Art Design Consultants / BLINK Art Resource205CincinnatiUSAwww.adcfineart.com
African Pavilion211 & 111GermistonSouth Africa
Andrea Broyles Studio108-ASanta FeUSAwww.andreabroyles.net
Arte MLFS517MontevideoUruguaywww.arte-mlfs.com
Bette Yozell Studio106-ASanta FeUSAwww.byozell.com
Catenary Art Gallery201Santa FeUSAwww.catenaryartgallery.com
Charlotte Jackson Fine Art513Santa FeUSAwww.charlottejackson.com
CONTEMPORARY ART PROJECTS USA405North Miami BeachUSAwww.contemporaryartprojectsusa.com
Creason's Fine Art Gallery100New OrleansUSAwww.creasonsfineart.com
Elizabeth Frank Studio121TucsonUSAwww.elizabethfrank.com
Encaustic Art Institute508Santa FeUSAwww.eainm.com
Eric Shupe CollectionSculpture SpaceHigh SpringsUSAwww.ericshupecollection.com
Ezra Siegel Gallery510BataviaUSAwww.ezrasiegel.com
Frank Wieczorek Studio711DenverUSAwww.frankwieczorek.com
GALERÍA GAUDÍ208MadridSpainwww.galeriagaudi.net
Gallery Edel404OsakaJapanwww.edelcoltd.com
Gallery K.A.G.411AnnapolisUSAwww.gallerykag.com
Gary Babb Studio512ScottsdaleUSAwww.garybabb.com/
Gioconda Rojas Gallery407MoraviaCosta Ricawww.giocondarojas.com
Heidi Loewen Fine ArtInterior LobbyNew MexicoUSAwww.HeidiLoewen.com
Holly Grimm Studio110-BSanta FeUSAwww.hollygrimm.com
Irazoqui Art Gallery600MiamiUSA /www.irazoqui.net
Island6 Gallery410ShanghaiChinawww.island6.org
J Keith Zudell Fine Art316GallupUSAwww.jkeithzudellfineart.com
JBIS Contemporary418SchenectadyUSAwww.jbiscontemporary.com
Jeff Laird Studio110-AEstanciaUSAhttp://JeffLaird.net
Jim KellerSC LobbyRichmondUSAwww.jimkeller-foxfire.com
Katie O'Sullivan Studios505Santa FeUSAwww.katieostudios.com
MacSual Studio & Gallery610-DLas VegasUSAwww.macsualstudio.com/gallery/
Marina Viatkina Gallery416ChernogolovkaRussiawww.marinaviatkina.com
Mary Johnston Studio400CarmelUSAwww.maryjohnstonart.com
MAW Studio715TucsonUSAwww.mawstudio.com
Mill Contemporary307Santa FeUSAwww.millcontemp.com
Mina Mokhtarzadeh Gallery103TehranIranwww.minamokhtarzadeh.com
Myth Complex Art House705Saint PetersburgUSAwww.mythcomplexarthouse.com
Nozipho Stone SculpturesRed SculptureMashonaland Central HarareZimbabwe
Oakley Art Studio108-BSanta FeUSAwww.oakleyart.com
Sandy Vaillancourt, Studio Vaillancourt610-BSanta FeUSAwww.sandyvaillancourt.com
Sevki Kuzay And Memduh Kuzay Gallery604Santa FeUSAwww.sevkikuzay.com
Shelly Forbes Gallery104RidgedaleUSAwww.shellyforbes.com
Shutter and Brush Fine Art106-BSanta FeUSAwww.shutterandbrushfineart.com
Siri Hollander Sculpture309Santa FeUSAwww.sirihollander.com
Sukamani Designs114AlbuquerqueUSAwww.sukhmaninobhill.com
Susan Weinreich Studio200BoulderUSAwww.susanweinreich.com
True West Gallery featuring Rhett Lynch511Santa FeUSAwww.rhettlynch.com
Wounaan Rainforest Baskets500PortlandUSAwww.rainforestbaskets.com
Vacha616Santa FeUSAwww.vachafineart.com

  • Heidi Loewen Fine Art
  • Frank Wieczorek Studio
  • Creason's Fine Art Gallery
    "On The Edge of The Pier"
  • Mill Contemporary
    Verne Stanford, "Fibonacci's World"
  • Mill Contemporary
    Catherine Eaton Skinner, "Home XII"
  • Encaustic Art Institute
    Jorge Luis Bernal, "Varadero"
  • Encaustic Art Institute
    Gina Marie Erlichman, "Samurai in the Pines"
  • Encaustic Art Institute
    Michael Billie, "Five Brush Strokes"
  • Charlotte Jackson Fine Art
    Heiner Thiel, "Untitled"
  • Charlotte Jackson Fine Art
    Michael Post, "Untitled"
  • Contemporary Art Projects USA
    Alfredo Martinez, "Blue Captain"
  • Contemporary Art Projects USA
    Chris Delias, "Behind the Mask"
  • Contemporary Art Projects USA
    Ana Maria Nava, "Manchas en Pared"
  • Contemporary Art Projects USA
    Eliel Perez, "Marine Recovery"
  • Gallery K.A.G.
    Natasha Barnes, "Moody Blue"
  • Gallery K.A.G.
    Tim McFadden, "Hong Kong"
  • Gallery K.A.G.
    Terri Hallman, "Portrait Series"
  • GALERÍA GAUDÍ
    Jose Rafael Muñoz de la Llave, "La ventana"
  • Gary Babb Studio
    Gary Babb, "Gary's Apples"
  • Eric Shupe Collection
    Eric Shupe, "Balius"
  • Mill Contemporary
    Ron Pokrasso, "Still Speaking the Word"
  • Holly Grimm Studio
    Holly Grimm, Untitled
  • Siri Hollander
    Siri Hollander, "Tamarindo"
  • Encaustic Art Institute
    Harriette Tsosie, "Pollen Men"
  • Jeff Laird
    Jeff Laird, "Triangular Cylinder Tower (Dark Rust)"
  • Gallery Edel
    Chisako TAYAMA
  • Gioconda Rojas
    Gioconda Rojas, "HOME"
  • True West Gallery
    Rhett Lynch, "Talking Sky"
  • Sandy Vaillancourt
    Sandy Vaillancourt, "Tres Flores"
  • MAW STUDIO
    Mark A Wallis, "Twisted"
  • OAKLEY ART STUDIO
    Gary Oakle, "Ottawi"
  • Shutter and Brush Fine Art
    Teena Robinson, "Essence of Spring Two"
  • Shelly Forbes
    Shelly Forbes, "Deflection"
  • Andrea Broyles
    Andrea Broyles, "FIGURE/GOLD POOL"
  • Elizabeth Frank
    Elizabeth Frank, "Ephemeral"
  • Charlotte Jackson Fine Art
    William Metcalf, "Mindspace #57"
  • ARTE MLFS
    Maria de la Luz Fraschini, "Vigour"
  • BETTE YOZELL STUDIO
    Bette Yozell, "Workers Included"
  • CONTEMPORARY ART PROJECTS USA
    Kelly Fischer, "Horizon"
  • Katie O'Sullivan
    Katie O'Sullivan, "Seeking the Truth"
  • J. KEITH ZUDELL FINE ART
    J KeithZudell, "Cactus Sunset"
  • CATENARY ART GALLERY
    Nicolai Panayotov, "Gold Dream 2"
  • SUSAN WEINREICH
    Susan Weinreich, "Kiss of Conquest"
  • Gallery K.A.G.
    P.T. Tiersky, "Stripe Series"
  • Marina Viatkina
    Marina Viatkina, "Black Swan"
  • MINA MOKHTARZADEH
    Mina Mokhtarzadeh, "Serene"

Art Santa Fe Newsletter

LOCATION

SANTA FE CONVENTION CENTER
201 W Marcy St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at Art Santa Fe? Send us an email and we'll contact you shortly.

Not readable? Change text.